硬件处置服务

IT 资产处置服务

当您的数据中心资产达到报废年限,或无法正常工作时,拥有一个明确的流程来安全地处置这些资产至关重要。Park Place Technologies 将是您的理想之选,助力您安全可靠地报废这些资产,并通过 IT 资产处置 (ITAD) 服务减少停机时间。

  • 物流
  • 拆卸和迁移
  • 数据擦除和销毁
  • 包装/接收
  • 实地盘存审计
  • 处理
  • 重新部署

安全的数据清除和销毁

包含存储介质的所有资产都会通过标准数据清除过程处理,其会覆写驱动器,令数据无法恢复。数据清除和销毁服务遵循 DOD、NIST、HIPAA、GLBA、FACTA、FCRA 等国内和国际标准,并且附有数据清除和销毁证书。

  • ftc
  • nist
  • hipaa
  • depart-of-defense

安全的产销监管链

安全的产销监管链计划,可确保为所有资产及其物理位置建立明确问责制。从取货、发货到交货,我们的 SOX 合规流程将对所有步骤进行严密追踪,直至最终处置完毕。处理完成后,将发布系列化的审计报告。

电子垃圾合规性

Park Place 确保任何不可重复使用的设备都以最环保的方式进行回收。在整个回收过程中,对所有材料都进行追踪。回收服务符合 EC WEEE 法规和所有适用法律,并且附有回收证书。

Hardware Disposal Services

IT Asset Disposition Services

When your data center assets reach their retirement period, or are non-functioning, having a defined process on securely disposing these items is vital.  Park Place Technologies is an ideal choice to help properly decommission assets securely and responsibly, and reduce downtime with their IT asset disposition (ITAD) services.

  • Logistics
  • De-Installation and Removal
  • Data Erasure and Destruction
  • Packing/Receiving
  • Physical Inventory Audit
  • Processing
  • Redeployment

Secure Data Eradication and Destruction

All assets containing storage media go through a standard data erasure process that overwrites the drive to render the data irretrievable. Data eradication and destruction services are compliant with domestic and international standards such as DOD, NIST, HIPAA, GLBA, FACTA, FCRA, and backed by a Certificate of Data Erasure and Destruction.

  • ftc
  • nist
  • hipaa
  • depart-of-defense

Secure Chain-Of-Custody

A secure chain-of-custody plan ensures accountability for all assets and their physical locations. Our SOX compliant process makes sure that from pickup to shipping and delivery, all steps of the process are strictly tracked to final disposition. Upon completion of processing, a serialized audit report is issued.

eWaste Compliant

Park Place ensures that any equipment that is not reused is recycled in the most environmentally responsible way. All materials are tracked throughout the recycling process. Recycling services are in compliance with EC WEEE regulations and all applicable laws, and backed with a Certificate of Recycling.

Get started with a free quote for your IT Asset Disposal