服务器支持服务

服务器硬件支持

Park Place Technologies 为 Dell、IBM 和 HP 等原始设备制造商提供全球服务和数据中心服务器设备支持。我们专精 x86 和 UNIX 环境,能够为您提供所需服务,保持您的服务器设备正常运行。除了服务器支持,Park Place 还可以为选定的操作系统提供基本型和增强型操作系统支持。

灵活的服务等级
选择服务器设备 OEM,定制服务计划等级:

工程专业部分

我们拥有一支由现场服务和高级 L3 工程师组成的综合性团队,团队成员平均拥有 15 年以上的直接原始设备制造商 (OEM) 服务器硬件经验。这些团队成员遍布世界各大城市,可在 4 小时内抵达您的所在位置为您提供服务。无论何时您需要,无论您的服务器硬件位于何处,都能为您提供专业支持。

另外,在制定每个计划时都可以利用我们的全球支持网络

查看服务地点的完整列表 >
全球 160 多个库存点
为 110 多个国家/地区提供服务
提供 350,000 多个零件
4 小时内工程师直接现场服务

What our customers are saying

""有一天深夜,我们公司的一台服务器在运行关键业务应用程序后,出现了 RAID 控制器故障,Park Place Technologies 公司的工程师在两个小时内便带着我们所需的零件到达了我们所在位置,尽管当时已是凌晨。工程师很快便让服务器正常运行起来了,没有任何用户注意到停机故障。多么杰出的客户服务!""
Nick Hoskins
BJ’S 餐厅基础设施系统经理

探索其他硬件支持服务

硬件处理
数据中心迁移
硬件升级和安装

我们支持并服务于各种品牌

Server Support Services

Server Hardware Support

Park Place Technologies offers global service and support for data center server equipment for OEMs like Dell, IBM and HP. With expertise in both x86 and UNIX environments, you will receive the attention you need to keep your server equipment up and running. Along with server support, Park Place can also provide assistance with basic and enhanced OS support for select operating systems.

Flexible service levels
Select the OEM of your storage devices to customize your service plan levels:

Engineering expertise

We employ a comprehensive team of field service and advanced L3 engineers that have an average of 15+ years of direct OEM experience with server hardware. These teams are located in cities around the world and can be on-site at your facility within 4 hours. That’s professional support whenever you need it, wherever your storage hardware is located.

Experience global support with every plan

See a complete list of our service locations >
Over 160+ stocking
locations worldwide
Over 110
countries served
350,000+
available parts
Direct engineer access
in under 4 hours

What they're saying

""After one of our servers running a critical business application for our company experienced a RAID controller failure late at night, Park Place Technologies had an engineer with the parts needed at our location within two hours, despite the late night/morning hours.  The engineer came in and had the server up and running before any users noticed the outage. Outstanding customer service!""
Nick Hoskins
Manager of Infrastructure Systems, BJ's Restaurants

Explore other hardware support services

Hardware disposal
Data center relocation
Hardware upgrades
& installation

We support and service a wide range of brands

Get a quote

Find the flexible plan that's right for your business.